Sales Staff

Print

Bob Berry
President & CEO
Ext. 212
Email: bobberry@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best Category Manager for Plumbing, Electrical, Heating and Tools.  Meijer, Orgill and Valu Home Centers.
Dave Berry
Vice President
Ext. 202
Email: dberry@berrymarketing.com
Orgill Paint Category Manager, Do it Best Member Focus manager. and Hardware coop stores.
Mike Tackett
Vice President
Ext. 250
Email: mtackett@berrymarketing.com
Orgill Plumbing Category Manager. Bostwick Braun, RP Lumber, Self Serve Lumber and other key accounts.
John Berry
Vice President
Ext. 205
Email: jberry@berrymarketing.com
Category Manager for Lawn & Garden. Do it Best, LMC, Arett, A.M. Leonard and other lawn & garden accounts. Do it Best stores.
Garry Speight
National Accounts Manager
Ext. 252
Email: garry.speight@berrymarketing.com
Works with key Do it Best and Orgill chain accounts, nationally.
Mieke Tackett
Regional Sales Manager
Ext. 253
Email: mieke.tackett@berrymarketing.com
House Hasson Hardware, Monroe Hardware, Wallace Hardware, Cisco, Do it Best and Lawn & Garden stores in KY, TN and Southern IN.
Chris Moninger
Regional Sales Manager
Email: chris.moninger@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best and Lawn & Garden stores in Northern Ohio, MI and Western PA.
Jim Bienias
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast Region
Email: jim.bienias@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best, Orgill and House Hasson stores.
Dave Martin
Regional Sales Manager
Northeast Region
Email: dave.martin@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best and Orgill stores.