Sales Staff

Print

Bob Berry
President & CEO
Ext. 212, cell 614-306-6590
Email: bobberry@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best Category Manager for Plumbing, Electrical, Heating and Tools.  Meijer, Orgill and Valu Home Centers.
Dave Berry
Vice President
Ext. 202, cell 614-580-4786
Email: dberry@berrymarketing.com
Orgill Paint Category Manager, Do it Best Member Focus manager. and Hardware coop stores.
Mike Tackett
Vice President
Ext. 250, cell: 614-309-8644
Email: mtackett@berrymarketing.com
Orgill Plumbing Category Manager. Bostwick Braun, RP Lumber, Self Serve Lumber and other key accounts.
John Berry
Vice President
Ext. 205, cell 614-315-8573
Email: jberry@berrymarketing.com
Category Manager for Lawn & Garden. Do it Best, LMC, Arett, A.M. Leonard and other lawn & garden accounts. Do it Best stores.
Garry Speight
National Accounts Manager
Ext. 252, cell 859-779-0058
Email: garry.speight@berrymarketing.com
Works with key Do it Best and Orgill chain accounts, nationally.
Bob Borders
Regional Sales Manager
Ext. 205, cell: 614-361-4597
Email: rborders@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best, Orgill and Lawn & Garden Stores for OH, WV and Western PA.
Mieke Tackett
Regional Sales Manager
Ext. 253, cell 260-343-1716
Email: mieke.tackett@berrymarketing.com
House Hasson Hardware, Monroe Hardware, Wallace Hardware, Cisco, Do it Best and Lawn & Garden stores in KY, TN and Southern IN.
Chris Moninger
Regional Sales Manager
cell 614-448-6748
Email: chris.moninger@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best and Lawn & Garden stores in Northern Ohio, MI and Western PA.
Jim Bienias
Regional Sales Manager
cell 334-224-2952
Email: jim.bienias@berrymarketing.com
Do it Best, Orgill and House Hasson stores.